Wednesday Blip

A cloudy start to the day. Had an Interval Class at 09.30. After which was catching up on some "paper" work. Booked for my 2023 WRAC Provost Reunion do in the West Midlands next year in March, after this year got postponed due to Covid. The next job was to renew my driving licence on line. Another job done. Had to cut up and return my old one, so took a quick snap on my phone so at least I have some ID. So that has been done. 

Decided to do  a yomp this afternoon, result of which is in the extra. The main reason being that I have a friend dropping by in the morning for a coffee and catch up after she has done her shopping, and then an early lunch as meeting some other friends at the local Garden Centre for coffee, we will miss Sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.