A walk before work.

My foot is really much better. It's not completely healed and I have been well and truly warned about not racing at things or jumping about yet. Thats the bit I find so difficult but I will do my best to remember. The sun didn't male much of an appearance today but at least the rain didn't come to much. The gang were working this afternoon but did pop in for a brief visit first. Sweepie was on his way to get a ferry to go to do a job somewhere west, he wouldn't say exactly as I don't have clearance as I'm a civilian.

The blip is of them having a walk before work. In the background is Tyninghame village then further than that is the Tyne estuary. Hope you all have a great weekend unfortunately the weather forecast isn't that good but have a good time anyway. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.