The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Cake !!!

Morning all,

I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade... And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party - Ron White.......got lemonade ...now where's that damn vodka !!! ;0)

Cakes picked up ..... And everyone thinks its safe to leave me in charge of them till they get dropped of later.......tonight they may find these bad boys are hollow !!! ;0)

Party tonight ....and as usual I've nothing to wear... Oh wait a minute... That's what I keep hearing in my ears!!!! ;0)

Gran wants to dance on the tables tonight ...... Handsome Boy wants to join her ...... Hope they know a good French polisher...... He's got Doc Martin's on !!! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.