Amazon

I love Amazon - having it on an App is dangerous though :)

Just had a flick through the cookery book and I want to get in the kitchen cooking - gorgeous photos too.

The perfume is one I smelt in the PS shop last week and I thought sod it, I'd treat myself.

Today was the first lie in for almost four weeks....but I was up at 715. Last night a glass of red wine was spilt all down the front of my new dress so I wanted to get it in the washing machine - thankfully it has come out and looking as good as new :)

I headed to M&S for a few bits to take my cousins tonight - she has a new house so we are heading there for dinner. I have flowers, bubbly and pudding to take with us :)

I then went and sat in Costa with a smoothie.

The best part of the day so far was the Elemis facial I went for. It was a Christmas present from Mum and it made me realise I ought to go for them more often, it was absolute bliss. Home now and I may have a nanna nap to recharge my batteries before we head out later.

Tomorrow is most definitely a day of relaxation :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.