Nettenet

By Nettenet

Monday Funday

An early start for me having to be over at Sims by 7:30 and O had just woken up. Breakfast, crawl time and playtime before we got ready to meet not only B, my friend and ex colleague but also N (Bs job share) and her baby who is now 8 months old at Wisley.  We had a good wander and natter and stop for cake and drink.

In the meantime, Rebecca had been invited into my school (junior dept) to do some Spanish dancing as they were holding a Spanish day and I suggested when she finished she could also meet me at Wisley.  Perfect timing as B & N headed off, a few minutes later Rebecca arrived.  Another wander. Stop to give O his lunch and a play with his auntie and then head home. 

The blossom at Wisley is just glorious as was the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.