Until next time!

Best viewed *larger*

I always think of that line once the daffodils finish, as really, they don't last, their moment in the seasonal calendar is a short one, so make sure you embrace them now before they turn & shrivel up. But then why only photograph the perfect things? Fading beauty is as interesting I think. :)

And Larry, he's just beautiful ALL the time no matter the weather!

The overall Larry

Cold, grim, dark, wet, back to the old norm of Devon! Gym this morning - even though I still felt so stuffed from last nights dinner, which was lovely, but lots of it & very rich!

I seem to be stuck in a rut here, work out for an hour, as in, totally exhaust myself, come back home, do my jobs, housework, work, order things from the net, see Larry, take my blip photographs & then I go & lie down for a rest & read & full asleep for 2 hours! I've been told it's normal, when you gym, at the beginning, your body compensates for all the energy you burn up in the morning & needs an afternoon nap! I'm happy with that & anyway, & it rained ALL day! Hence the probable high ISO! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.