Morning Treet

I wish I hadn't slept in this morning as it was gorgeous - and it turns out the very best part of the day! As soon as I was up and had opened the window, I could smell the fresh air, the dew was glistening in the sunlight, really glistening in bright colours, birds singing the joys. A glorious morning.

I got straight in the car (I got dressed first) and headed to the bottom end of the moor. Took some misty's and then headed up the moor to see if the boys were up and about. I want that misty heavy breath cow shot! They were there but too far away....

So I took some more randoms and this was my favourite.

I've spent the rest of the day in Leeds; went to visit Catherine in hospital and then got evicted for 2 hours before the next visit so went to the Gallery and then for some insane reason, to the new shopping centre. I'm not doing *that* again! Fool.

Back to the hospital and home 9 hours after setting off.

Catherine's doing great - she had a scan and all being well could be home tomorrow which is excellent news!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.