FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Wedding Countdown

If it's after midnight, and you have a number of wedding guests who may have had a drink or two and you have wooden letters that spell out the bride and groom's names (Emily & Daniel) you eventually get a version of the well known TV game.
This was the best they could come up with. Can anyone do better?

The real wedding countdown came to an end yesterday when I was the proud Dad.

I have been touched by the number of people who have taken the time to comment on the photograph of yesterday's bride and the pre wedding shot on Friday. I had decided that yesterday's blip was going to be my last (at least for the time being) but because of how thoughtful so many of you have been maybe I'll keep going for a bit longer. It is not necessarily a good thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.