Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Sit a spell

It is perfect weather for sitting on the front porch.  Debating about moving these rockers to the screened in porch but they really take up too much room.   

Work is continuing on the porch but it is slow going because the hubby is working with what is there instead of starting from the floor up.  
Hoping to get the framing finished for the second door today.  It involves moving the rails for the steps so that is a project.   He wanted to sink new posts in the ground and redo the whole set of stairs which would be in my flower beds that I just got planted and growing.  So that was quickly and forcibly told NO!   A project for this winter.  

I don't know if I will hire this guy for any more projects as he cannot read my mind well enough!   

A mono Monday attempt at an unusual angle.   These chairs are brown and do not do well in black and white.   But it is mostly one tone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.