Marsupium Photography

By magi

night shopping

WFH whilst also trying to talk to our plumber. The plumber conversation didn't take that much attention as the engineer never phoned back. Our kitchen drain seems to have developed a leak somewhere non-obvious. For now we are good as we use a plastic basin for washing up anyway. I shall try again tomorrow.

Night time adventure to hear Ben Aaronovitch talk about his books. I haven't read any of his books yet but I suspect I might well enjoy them. It was clear that there is a serious fan base around his books. I was quite intrigued. I must admit I am not one for endless series. The closest I have come to this is probably reading a number of Charles Stross's Laundry File books. Anyway, a good night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.