Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

our den

The sun was shining so we headed off to Jimmy's farm this afternoon. The mini pinks enjoyed the play area, and there is a fab new one being built. We found lots of frogs in the wild life pond and one hopped onto my hand to say hello. We found another pair of frogs on the woodland path, apparently enjoying a cuddle. And in the Den building clearing we had a go at building our own den. I was a bit too enthusiastic about it, perhaps it's my Dad's scouting history rubbing off on me! Master Pink joined in for a little while, but the other two pinks weren't quite so into it. So once we had a basic den up, I admitted defeat, photo taken and we moved on to visit the rare breed pigs. Mrs Pig, looked rather hot and bothered in the spring sunshine, but she came and said hello anyway.
No fishing today though, the lure of an apple juice and a cookie was too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.