Posing nicely

When we acquired our new sitting room furniture two years ago, we decided that Peggy Sue should not be allowed to sit on the chairs and settees as she coats them with fur and those claws do come out from time to time.  She has decided then that she should have first choice in sitting on the floor cushion which came a little later.  I must admit that she does look rather nice sitting on its hand painted surface and clearly she does too as she was happy to pose for a number of of phone photos.
In other news:  I made myself tackle another old photo album, which was falling apart and put the photos in flip albums which seem extremely hard to find these days.  Oh how much easier it is now that photography is digital and I can keep the images on an external hard drive!

Apologies for the very poor commenting over the past months.  I have absolutely no excuse and I do promise to try harder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.