fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Clouds over Pasture

Today turned out to be a surprise weather wise. Sunshine that wasn't so expected so off we went with dogs happy to be riding in their back of the car spot! We needed compost and the 3 for 2 sale ended today so we picked that up at a nursery plus a couple more coneflowers. Then is was off for a walk and romp...the dogs doing the romping...R with his cane and me my trek pole were not so speedy.

The cloud patterns were just amazing today. Still not really real springlike weather...hopefully I'll be able to see the tulips up in the Skagit Valley before the upcoming knee replacement!!!

There were predictions of a chance to see the Aurora Borealis tonight in a few place...Seattle being one...but didn't happen where I was due to cloud cover...maybe Tuesday night now the say. I would LOVE that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.