Ma Wee Man is BACK!!!

Today I collected this wee man from Neville. He has been fixing it.....for a wee while now but The Wee Man is home now!

I did blip this wee figure away back at the start of my blip journey.

I got him while working in a solicitors office in Jersey. He had been given to the firm by a client and was lying in the basement gathering dust. I spotted him and thought he was brilliant. I asked my boss and said to check with the said client to make sure they were happy for me to have him. Thankfully they were and he has been pride of place in my house ever since. He is unbelievably heavy. The figure had separated from the base but is now fixed. I hope you like him as much as me???

Thanks Neville......better late than never. He even gate me free cleaner for it too!!!

Back to school today......we bit chaotic this morning but we got there on time. Homework too on the first day back..... not impressed, come on!!!

Megan is off to drame in a couple of minutes so I'm off to take her.

Catch you all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.