Lounging around

Woo hoo I left the house this morning. Even if it was just to Tesco it felt good getting out. Xander blethered the whole way there and back. And as a added bonus he saw his nana and grandad while there. He hasn't seen them in two weeks. 

It's been a quiet afternoon. The Wildlings played with play dough, a foam kind of dough too . It's fab it's more sensory, some were filled with googly eyes, others with foam little balls. 

I spent a hour on the phone and still didn't get any further forward. 

Any time I sat down the Jedi was all over me. 
. Xander was very excited this morning that the tooth fairy had been. She should have came on Sunday night, but she was very busy. ....... Mum fail 9000. I totally forgot;-) but I remembered last night. I love the innocence of children. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.