Meeting Little Sis

Two and a half year old Landon is meeting his little sister Whitney for the first time.  I suspect our little guy is going to have an adjustment period. As a child of Covid, he hasn't spent much time around other children and has always had his mother's complete attention. 

Obviously, I did not take this photo.  It was sent to us this evening. For those who missed it, Whitney Jan joined our family last night.  She is our 11th grandchild and 7th granddaughter.  I have posted her first photo in extra.  

I will be off the grid for most of tomorrow as I am having a surgical procedure and not sure how I will feel afterwards.  Because of this I will not get out to Las Vegas to see this new baby for at least 2-3 weeks. That's going to be the hardest part. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.