From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Sunset unusually in B&W!!!

I'm knackered I have just finished a 12 mile training walk towards the Moonwalk I'm doing in May!!! 3 hours it took but they flew by and all because the big meal at the end was gonna be fish and chips!!!

I stupidly decided to waste time whilst waiting for friend I would do an hour in the gym!!!! WTF I am either very dedicated to my cause or stupid!!! I am veering towards stupid!!!

Early night for me!!

:) xx

edit... Oh my god I forgot to add Bryn got off safely although a little worryingly was the coach broke down 5 mins down the road!!! Some of the parents were worried but they would have been having a ball standing on the side of the motor way up the hill side waiting for another coach replacement!! Anyways they arrived safe and sound!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.