Little Donkey, Santa Fe, NM

Today is a rest day. Started off at 20f/-6.6c but quickly warmed up, enough so only a cardy or light jacket needed.
Used the bikes to go to Harley Davidson for a mooch around, that was after my new friend, Dave, and I walked the best part of a mile to do what washing we'd accumulated. Laundromat was large with many machines, and change machines too.
After HD we went to Best Buys technical shop but didn't have what I needed to get the camera mounted. I'll have to look on eBay.
Early afternoon I couldn't find Dave so wandered down to the centre of Santa Fe but, apart from the lovely Adobe buildings it was extremely tourist orientated. Lots of buskers and beggars around.
Tomorrow we will be setting off to go to Albaquerquie and Gallup, still in New Mexico.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.