[blowfish]

By blowfish

chompers

Leah got me this super cool, super soft t-shirt for my birthday (on the 24th). Yeah, so I Blipped it. Bikes shaped like a giant fish eating a Hummer--most excellent. And, yes, please notice the classic Elliot/E.T. silhouette in there. God, I wish I was out riding right now. I miss it. I don't get out as much as I used to, as much as I should. I have no excuse, really. The school bit isn't really valid. I need to ride my bicycle more, even if it's just around the block.

Too bogged down with grading and the sad news out of Boston to really write much more here. Thank you for the response to yesterday's camera shot. I'd seen something similar on here before, but couldn't recall the Blipper who'd thunk it up then.

All for now, friends. Carry on.

EDIT: haha, HUBTUB
-------------------------->

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.