My Biggest Supporter

I am speechless. 365 blips already. How did this happen so fast? How do I explain how much fun this adventure has been? I love looking back over last years blips. Some blips are very important to me, others maybe not so much but are still fun to remember. There have been so many wonderful things I've loved about blipfoto. I love the new eyes I now have for seeing something special in things I would perhaps never have noticed before. I enjoyed seeing all of your wonderful blips. I have appreciated every single one of you who have viewed my journal. I especially appreciate your kind comments over this past year. I have also made some friendships that are so special. Fellow blippers you are just the best. Will I be going for another 365 blips? You bet I will.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.