Schmoozing in the garden

When I went to take photos of the little garden in its present state, I was pleased that my photo could include these two gentlemen, residents of my apartment building, shooting the breeze on the sidewalk.   It feels a good addition to my unofficial little garden series.

I'm feeling really weak and worn out today.  I put in a grocery pick-up order, then realized that I didn't have the stamina to do the transporting of bags up to the apartment, so decided to change it to a delivery.  The website would not allow me to make the change or to cancel the order, so I had to call Kroger to cancel the order, which didn't work to clear the shopping cart.  An enormous waste of time, and when I did the delivery order I forgot some important items.  But at least I just had to bring the bags through the door to the hall.

Tomorrow is Twinsday, but if I feel this way at that time I don't think I'll be able to go.  That will be a disappointment.

I hope you all enjoy your Easter holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.