My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Splash....

I am feeling the effects of the last few days .. a little tired and out of sorts this afternoon.. I took this image when at work today.. the water shimmered with silvery light... and the clouds raced across the sky looking formidable...
best viewed large...

I am a morning person normally so today..
handed in my notice at Leicester College
Sorted out some work for the paper
Re-visited my Personal Statement for Ucas

My new digital dictaphone arrived today so I can book some more interviews for my personal project.. I am wanting to take segments of the recordings to accompany my images .. at some point in the future . for now I need to work on the project...
I am waiting for my daughter to come home - we are going to treat ourselves to cake and coffee in the cafe..

Update... the latte and cake did the trick.. followed by a brisk walk in the sunshine to the 'Pool' where the geese were extremely obliging.. so have changed my blip photo for today..

Good things..
Lie ins
Maltezers
Coffee and walnut cake .. to come..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.