Just the Withers......

By JaneW

She’s behind me isn’t she ?

Loki found a a ball .. Best bit .. IT SQUEAKS ! Winnie wants the squeaky ball so she’s been shadowing him … this is a really good game for these two .

Thank you all so much for your lovely messages about my manky head . Sounds ridiculous I know but you think I’d get used to them going away after almost 40 years suffering but no , each one leaves me panicking that this is where I’m going to die …

Good things today , booked 2 short breaks with the grandson and some friends , one to Bude in May half term and then the annual Kent trip in August and I’ve found a fabulous little two bed annex right on the beach at Dymchurch… if you know that area you’ll know it’s a funny little place and it looks a bit left in the 1960s , I think that’s why I like it ! Also it’s not far from one of my most ever favourite attractions DUNGENESS ! Britains only desert ! It’s amazing and weird and just brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.