An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A few trees hill...

When we first bought this house and were travelling between it and our old house (while we did the necessary building work to make it accessible for Alan) on a regular basis, I photographed this little clump of trees many times.  

I am quite fascinated by them and the little hill they are on, and the hill beside them (see extra) so when we passed on our way home from the garden centre this afternoon, I decided a large enough gap existed since my last blip of them, and took some shots as we whizzed by on the A9.

Visit to the garden centre to get some new bird feeders and bird food fat balls....hahahahaha! Yes I am 12! :-)) and some lovely hanging baskets and some deep blue pansies to cheer up the side garden, and the front door.

We resisted the two for one scones in the coffee shop at the garden centre but did stop at M&S on the way home and got three of their lovely scones.  But they're for tomorrow when pal Peter visits. 

Finished off my secret crochet project.  Still can't talk about it at the moment though :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.