Was It Really So Long Ago

By LincolnGreen

Catchphrase Blip Challenge No. 6: Coppice

Sometimes there is so much going on that it's difficult to see the way ahead. There are always plenty of distractions too:

"I do not want my house to be walled in on all sides and my windows to be stuffed. I want the cultures of all the lands to be blown about my house as freely as possible. But I refuse to be blown off my feet by any" Mahatma Ghandi

In other news, it was a colleague's birthday today. He left the office before me, and was stuck in a two-hour jam. I narrowly missed it as by the time I left, the queue had grown to just short of the next interchange. Rotten luck for him, lucky for me and the detour led me to today's blip.

I hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.