Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

CLONING GOD

More multi-exposure nonsense. It was meant to be a story of a greedy person eating all the clementine, but ended up looking more like an arty advert for pink checked shirts.

A Damp Date Day, which has been mainly occupied with searching for a present for the VIP who will be 5 next week. Children seem to grow up so fast. It seems like yesterday when I could hold him on one hand. I am reminded of Marmee in Little Women, who wanted to put flat irons on the children's heads to stop them growing.

No gardening today - not without a rubber dingy. Wrote course materials instead until my brain got tired and then played around with a 30 day free trail of Zerine Stacking, useful to get full focus in the close up shots I love. My first attempt in the field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.