My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Totem

Today was a busy day, I had an appointment at the College Hairdressers at 11am, I came out at 1pm, they do take their time because they're learning, in their 3rd year, so they do know what they're doing. 
I then went into town, the 2nd time since October 22nd 2021, now I'm officially unemployed I'll feel more at ease going to town.
I went into 3 shops, bought nothing, 4th shop I had a small list of 3 items to buy, then to M&S to spend a £10 voucher I was given for my birthday; 2 small shopping bags & I was knackered & wanted to get back to the car & go home; I was in town not much longer than an hour.
So happy to get home. Sat down had lunch, popped to see my friend Joan then a walk around the block with Smoochi; this was when I took this photo of my eldest son's Totem Pole that he made at School about 18 years ago; I had put it on display in the garden until it gets soaked in the rain, because my son doesn't want it & I'm told I can't keep everything that my children made, just a small few because they don't want them.
Hope everyone has had a good day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.