On to Year 13!

Many many thanks for all the congratulatory messages yesterday on my 12th Blipday Celebration. T brought me a huge bouquet of flowers and my favorite salted caramel milk chocolates :) I love this community and all the joys, photos and folks it has brought into my life. I shall work on some thank you messages to all, but probably not today!. Merry is ready to help for year 13 blips!

Today we have to begin checking off the list for my upcoming surgery. I need crutches, a walker and cane, plus some house rearrangement. I have a virtual pre-op class on Monday about hip replacement and a pre-op physical on Tuesday. Covid test, isolation, etc as May 16th gets closer. The days pass quickly, so I have to face up to getting the list checked off.

For the Record, 
This day came in sunny and coolish. 

All hands begging for PEACE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.