Sugar Magnolia

By cew

It Must Be Wednesday

A beautiful day here today...nice and warm but still cool enough to wear my poncho while walking the dog.
It was a busy day at work but I did manage to get a few shots of our sweet little Bryce.
We had our Knitting Guild meeting tonight. Not too many showed up but it was a nice relaxed evening.
Much lightning in the sky on the way home. A bit of rumbling in the distance as well. I came in to a frantic CaseyJones. Poor boy, if only he'd take a shot of whiskey I'm sure he'd see the beauty in the storm;)
Going in to work early tomorrow...much to be done!!
Well gotta go now...going to see if John's on Skype...it's how we keep in touch now through the week. He had another exam today and I understand he was pretty happy with it.
ttys blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.