Glimpses of Me

By mimi128

Certified Addict

... to Candy Crush Saga!!!

Today is proving to be a lazy day for both me and Mr M.
Well, we woke up early to hear mass at St Alban's at Denaby, then made a Tesco run.. Was thinking of staying outside coz of the sun, but the wind was howling, we were quite sure I would be carried away by the wind, then it wouldn't have been fun.
After lunch at home, we decided to just stay in and get on with our newfound game on iPad -- CANDY CRUSH SAGA!
We only started playing it a couple of days ago because we were curious as to what all the talk was about, and got hooked..
This "live" candy crush saga would be so much more fun I bet! Move the candy and be crushed eaten! So today, if I get a bit behind on my comments, you know what I'm up to! Haha!
Have a wonderful day everyone!

P.S.
Mr M wants me to document as well that he helped with the set-up as artistic director! LOL
I think he's as hooked with Blipfoto as me now! Everytime my tablet or phone would go off, he'd ask if anyone has liked or commented on my blips! Bless him!


P.S. 2
Yey! Plane tickets to visit parents, relatives and friends in Philippines has been finally booked! Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.