Bandit

She's heading home in broad daylight!! The nerve! And now I know where she lives.....

Thank you to everyone for the wonderful comments the past few days....I haven't been home very much and my commenting has been very sporadic!!

Another hectic day today with babysitting and wallyball...tomorrow should be calmer!

On another note...someone has inserted an advertising link into yesterday's journal entry...The link only appeared on Al's blipfoto page...he is my guest and not a member...when he clicked the link it took him to a different ad each time he tried it...one was a gambling site!! I have no idea when this started, as I've never had it happen before. This was done by persons unknown without my approval or knowledge...what is going on?????
It only shows up for the guest, and not on my journal in blip!! I am upset as it appears I am the one sending him to advertising....how sad!!!


After reading all the comments I am so grateful to my blip buddies for straightening this out!! And so glad it isn't blip doing it!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.