Brutus again

It’s been a busy day. I had an early start as I had arranged to meet the man who had been the policeman in Sedbergh when it had one. I have volunteered to create a poster for a WI competition and I wanted to pick his brain about a visit from the Queen in 1991. Info gathered, I did some shopping before returning home. Then I realised I had left the cheese scones I had bought in the shop so I went to collect them. On my return we had the chimney sweep here as the chimney had been smoking. After lunch we met with a garden designer about our garden. In the evening we decided to eat at the local golf club. Mr D wasn’t well so we had to get someone else to drive home.
With all that going on I forgot to take and photos. This meant I needed a cat for an emergency blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.