Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Me, Myself an Eye

Messing with my home made plastic bottle diffuser at work and Silver FX Pro II at home.


For longtime sufferers of this journal, I know I have not mentioned my face altering surgery for a long time, in fact since the second big op' I think. That's mainly because it's still not over. I still have a face full of metal, elastic bands and screws. Which is just as unpleasant as it sounds. The good news is that the constant pain I have had since last July changed from being due to surgery, to being due to infection. Unfortunately we only discovered this last week. I now have tablets that might start working soon and the metal stuff should come out in the next two months. For those that are now intrigued the last bout of pain started here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.