Julesey's

By Julesey

Do you see yonder cloud that's almost in shape of

a dog biscuit? Nah I didn't think so.

Munchy owed me a portrait sitting for the long walk to the post office to pick up the cheap but nice 50mm prime lens from the post office. We managed to dodge the rain showers pretty much. The other reason the dogs were in the dog house was their inability to distinguish between a 'dog stick' ( saliva covered manky stick to be thrown to dogs) and a 'photography stick' ( stick attractively covered in frondy lichen) Hence dogs leaping at my lichen stick and rendering it fairly useless- well 2 or three bits rather than one anyway.

So he sat sheepishly on the chair he isn't allowed on, looking huffily out of the window while I took photos.

I did take photo's of Ellie and some rather small pieces of stick with nice lichen on them but Munchy one - as he usually does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.