Abstract Thursday - Wavy Lines

Happy to report most of my covid symptoms have gone. Just a very minimal cough and the nose has stopped acting as a tap!! Some of the fogginess has lifted but not the absolute tiredness which hits a number of times a day and is just hitting me now in a serious way ugh!!

These wavy lines are the copper wire tail of my lovely Green Horse with part of the heart shaped selfie light in the background ; ) I didn't realise there were all those cobwebs on the tail!! Lol 
Not that I take any selfies really but its such a versatile light which has settings for warm and cold light and varying amounts of brightness, just so perfect for photography at the desk ; )
A shot of the Green Horse in extras.

Nighty night dear blippers xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.