I love .....

..... you x

Another fairly busy day for me, I usually have Thursdays off but I was working until 1:30pm today covering for a work colleaugue. After work I met up with Mrs P and mini Pea and we got a bus out to Otley to meet up with Mr P for a late lunch at Dunnies cafe.

I had two sauasages, two rashers of bacon, two fried eggs, black pudding, spam, beans, tomatoes, toast and a couple of slices of bread all washed down with a mug of builders tea. I saved half a slice of bread and once we had all finished eating we had a wander over the bridge ( covered in lovers padlocks ) and fed the ducks, geese and swans on the river.

Whilst in Otley I picked up a couple of festival tickets for next month and then bought some neon tetra fish to add to one of my fish tanks. The P's came back to my house for a cuppa and very kindly invited me to theirs this evening for a Mexican meal. Before heaing off to the P's I had a pleasant but windy ( weather wise, not a result of the Dunnies meal ) run along the river with Ali to burn off a few calories.

I've just arrived back home after a lovel meal at the P's and a glass of wine and once again havn't had a chance to reply to comments on the last couple of days blips. Thank you all for your comments over the last few days, so today's blip is .....


..... I love you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.