Paladian

By Paladian

Spencer

This rather worried looking little fellow is called Spencer. It's a real shame his owners don't have a recognisable phone number on the back of his name tag, because now we can't let them know that he's holed up in our garage.

We came home from shopping this afternoon, and nearly cleaned him up as we came around the corner into our street. I'm pretty sure he comes from the house across the road. They have just installed a very expensive electronic gate, and I rather think that Spencer squeezed his way out just as the gate was shutting when they went out for the afternoon. At least I hope it's just for the afternoon - otherwise, I'm going to have to call the dog catcher.

Luckily my office has a very good view of the street, and I'll see them when they come home.

Whew, I stink of dog !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.