Party time

We had today the grand opening of our old good, now renovated and reinvented so called dream factory. That means that we had a big party today in the company I work in - in my home town position.

All the people was so happy together - as always we are. And as we had a short quiz show, our team won second prize. In our team there was so many old company workers, so as the questions of the quiz were dealing mostly of the history of our company, the old beards knew many answers. And for few answers we did ask help from Google...

Came home early though. I was not in late-party-mood. No need for headache tomorrow.

Hope you have a good weekend. I am trying to sleep a lot and take long walks. Almost all of the snow has melted now, only in forests there is some. And lakes are still icy. Today +8c and partly sunny.

Thanks for favs and stars lately to my rainy blips ;-). I'll catch you up later today and becoming weekend. Thumbs up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.