Peaceful chaos

It´s Friday and that´s lovely :-)
I had a good day at work, got a lot done and had some extra time with some students, which was nice. I have the nicest students :-) And I had my Friday coffee with E, got to see A´s new bike!, quick dinner with the boys before they disappeared and now I just got back from a great bike ride....it felt good. I havent been very practical this eve...but its Friday eve, so that has got to be ok :-)

I took these photos this afternoon when I was walking Diesel....snow is almost gone!

I have a lovely weekend ahead of me with the boys, some time at home, some football, some social things, some work... a good mix of normal stuff :-) And as much as I love the extraordinary days...I also really love the normal stuff - it grounds me.

I think I am going to spend some time now working on a new photo book...this could be my new addiction :-)

Hope you are all having a good Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.