It really was this blue when the sun came out

... which is why I went to find my wide angle lens.

A long chat with Christine this morning on zoom where we both shared some of the `creative' projects we've been working on.  I sat for a little while in the garden this afternoon looking for a poem on the theme of either windows or stately homes in one of Ann's books - it was good to sit outside, though I chose partial shade.  It's much cooler in here.  I also managed to get my printer working, so Paula's print is now done, which I'll pack up tomorrow.  I also managed a set of Wentworth Castle images so that I can try them out on my new phonebook mock-up.  I need to collect together a few more for the Huskar Pit entry or at least make a decision to add more text.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.