electric glass

By electricglass

Day 3. Immovable

Today's Dictionary Project Word:

Immovable
adj. fixed; steadfast; unchanging; unfeeling: n.pl. land, or fixed things to land, as trees, buildings.

-----------------------------

This tree seemed to fit the bill as it looks like there has been several attempt to take it out. But it's still standing!

I'm tuckered out today. Went on my third hike in four days. You know just another 5 or 6 miles of tromping through the forest. I'm really happy here in SLC. There are some great hikes so close to home! This is my favorite photo from today.

Thanks everyone for checking out my journal and all your great comments. Sorry that I'm just not finding time to comment on everyone's like I want to. But I'm still getting on here checking out everyones when time permits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.