AQUILEGIA

I had one of my bad nights last night, couldn't get to sleep until well after 3 this morning - so consequently I got up late and had send apologies for my Qigong class, which I do hate to miss as it sets me up for the day.  But such s life.  No problems just one of those nights which I get sometimes.

So a quiet day today, EXCEPT - dw i'n dysgu siarad cymraeg (I'm learning to speak Welsh)!!!  Well sort to - I've enrolled in a taster course in the hope that it may jog some memories of whe I used to speak Welsh.  I only remember a few phrases now, but thought I'd like to learn to speak just the basics. 

I've always like languages and especially small languages.  Sadlly I never really learn much, I could speak German reasonably well and get by with a bit of French but that was all, apart from speaking Welsh of course.  

This is my entry for Flower Friday.  Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Well that's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay sfay and I will see you all tomorrow.

Very many thanks for all your comments, hearts and stars - all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.