Two blippers talking

This evening I went to the opening of the See Us Exhibition organized by Blipfoto and Creative Scotland. I met quite a few blippers there and I had a look at the photos, which were fantastic! There was a band playing as well, which were really good. My photo wasn't in the exhibition itself, but it was in the book. I took quite a few pictures of the event. I had three favourites, but I finally settled for this one, which features helpix talking to another blipper I don't know the name of (p.s. I know now it's Donald. Sorry Donald, I didn't get a chance to speak to you!). What I like about this picture is that it looks like a positive/negative oposition of images. This is the actual picture straight from camera, turned into black and white, by the way. I havent joined two pictures!!

I went to this event pretty much straight after work, so I was feeling rather tired. I tried to avoid blippers taking photos of me, but it was a bit difficult! Haha! Anyway.. I had a great time! :)

Starting work early tomorrow, so soon to bed!

Only two days to holidays!! :)

Thanks very much for your nice comments about my Edinburgh close picture! I hope you all have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.