Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

How to keep a black cat still

Its our 365, and what a star Billy was today :)

We would like to say a really big THANK YOU to all our fans.

Very little time to tell a story today!

In August 2011 I was introduced to blip by Grounded. I blipped for a few weeks, then lost my 'mojo', and didn't blip again for some months. In that time I'd lost my previous cat Tigger.

On 12th April 2012 I picked up the camera and started blipping again with the arrival of Billy from Cats Protection. It didn't last long and I took another break!

Finally I was regularly blipping again and so now I've reached my 365 :)

Thank you for all the stars, faves and lovely comments along the way! I've We've made some real friends on here (too many to mention individually, but you know who you are)!

We have 100 subscribers and have had 52181 views in this time! That is amazing :)

If you haven't known us long here are some earlier milestones :)

100
200
300

I did try to work out a way to get us both in the picture, but I don't know if I have a timer on this camera or anything! Just thankful its a lovely sunny morning. Apologies for the state of the bedcover though... if I'd thought about it I'd have ironed the creases out :)

Must go and shower now because I'm due at my Footsteps course in an hour and a half!

Will catch up later :)

I forgot to say Billy sends purrs and miaows to all his friends there too :):)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.