Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

IPhone

I had a chat to my big brother Al while I was on my early morning walk today and our conversation ended up being a tutorial on a couple of features of the iPhone camera.  So this shots for you Big Al.  I had to turn the camera to selfie mode, set the time delay to 10 seconds, frame my shot, then put the phone on the ground in a position that reflected the trees above and finally press the button to take the photo.  The 10 second delay gave me plenty of time to make sure I wasn’t in the shot!!  Mauzee and I decided to practise the technique in the Pine Forest on Mt Blackheath Rd.  I’ve added a couple of extras as it turned out to be a very photogenic forest!!  
We’ve just finished watching the 4 Corners episode on how the election was won and lost in Australia.  It was very interested to make our way once again through the six weeks of campaigning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.