T5

Heathrow Terminal 5.

(A bit of a back blip)

The day started by leaving the house a 3am after no sleep, but I'm finally in New York. After putting my luggage in the hotel room, I was straight back out. After wandering around for a while, I popped into the ICP. Chim's work was as great as I remember from the last time I saw it. However, I came across a photographer Roman Vishnial who's work I have not seen before. Incredible work.

By that point in the day I was running on fumes and I didn't take it all in properly. (I may have to go back again if I have time) Tiredness is an understatement! By the time I got back to the hotel at about 8pm (But 1am UK time which I was still on) I went to put my head down for five minutes....Just woken up this morning, so must have needed the sleep! Being awake for 43 hours does that to you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.