Most unusual sighting today.

We were on our way home this morning from errands and dropping a few things off at mom and dads, when husband stops the truck in the middle of the road and tells me to grab my camera and get my blip.  When I spotted what he had seen, I was pretty amazed.  A man had four parrots sitting on the outside of his car in a parking lot. (see Extra photos for all four).  He was quite friendly, talking about his parrots.  The oldest one is 35 years old, he said they are very messy and the old one is very mean.  He also informed me that they had a new baby at home (human I think) that the parrots were being very mean to, so he had to take them out.....not sure what exactly was going on.   The the parrots had no desire to fly away and one kept saying hello to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.