Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Deadly rays

Much of the day spent sorting the chaos in the cupboard where things get put out of the way. Am sure most of us have such a place.

Much of today's findings belong to our son. Much taken out, little put back.
A good mount destined for disposal.
Result.

Some of the accumulated stuff was a guitar amp and pedals, assorted cables etc. 
That prompted the photo of one of his guitars that still lives in his old room.  I expect he will take them soon. 
This image was taken along the strings from behind the pegs with the bridge beyond.

Yesterday I blipped an image of the artist who created Sanctuary.
While I was there, I talked to an old camera club friend and also a chap (David Lawrence) doing something seemingly rather odd. I asked what he was doing walking around with a device that had a rotating drum on it.

The answer was somewhat intriguing. He was creating a LIDAR plot of the whole structure.
Today he released this video which includes some of my photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.