Hello Sunshine

Wow what a welcome sight the sun was today - and minus the Baltic wind too, yippee no coat required :)

Up early to work for a couple of hours, housework, pram shopping, canal walk with the boys (where this was taken) and then the pub with my brother and his girlfriend and their two Old English Sheepdogs.

We got home to find the in-laws in our garden - they have a key and had let themselves in to wait till we came home......yes, I'm a very tolerant DiL :)

Just having five minutes then we are off to a friend's house for dinner - and to teach her how to play poker apparently! Simon will be teaching and I could be asleep in the corner if we are still there at midnight!

PS - Si has bought me snore strips to put on my nose......maybe tonight he won't sleep in the spare room :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.