Classic View

I walked into town , bought a couple of cards and the. Sat in Nero with a coffee and almond croissant. Decided I would wake a walk up Kinnoull Hill from the town. Good for clearing the head.

It was dry but blustery. It was beautifully peaceful walking through the woods with no sound but birdsong. When I got to the top here was a man sitting right at the edge with his collie dog beside him at the drop side. My legs went a bit jelly just looking at this.

The walk down was quicker and when in town I went to the Bulldog Frog for a bowl of soup. Leek and tattie. Decided on way home to pop into the library to check their family history department. So long since inside the library but will be back soon.

My legs were weary so I decided to get the bus home. My steps were already at 21k so reckon I deserved the bus home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.